Click HERE for details

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More information at - https://www.thykingdomcome.global/

 

 

Find us on Facebook -

https://www.facebook.com/St.Margaret.Glenrothes

 

 

Updated Powerpoint photo gallery available - see Gallery Page

 

 

30th May – 9th June 2019

Light up the world in prayer

St Margaret’s Glenrothes

 

Join us and churches across the world as we pray

that God’s Kingdom will come to our community,

our country and our World.

Daily Prayer events from Ascension to Pentecost

 

Thu 30th May 7pm    Worship and prayer (church)

  Fri 31st May 2pm      Light prayer stations (church)

          Sat 1st June 10-11.30am Light prayer stations (church)

       Sun 2nd June 11am–1pm  Reflective  Prayer  (church)

                 Mon 3rd June 10am     Lord’s prayer Bible Study (New Halls)

       Tue 4th June 6.30pm    Prayer Walk (meet in Car park)

                                            Wed 5th June 1pm     Wednesday@1

                            Thu 6th June 7.30pm        Lord’s prayer Bible Study (16 Well Road)

 Fri 7th June from 11am    Community Ichthus Trail

                                            Sat 8th June      Community Ichthus Trail

         Sun 9th June 7pm    Pentecost Celebration (St Ninians)